THE FLOWER LADY
0
944 Portage Ave Winnipeg, MB R3G 2L4
LOCAL: (204) 786-1666
Shop
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER LADY
Local Winnipeg, MB florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Sep 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Ordered Beautiful in Blue to send condolences to a colleague whose father had died. The arrangement was beautiful and the service was very good.
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MB

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with the flower lady on 939 Portage Ave. I ordered my all of my wedding flowers from here. The flowers were very fresh, on-time, BEAUIFUL, and very reasonably priced! The customer service blew me away! Sharon was professional, friendly, AMAZINGLY creative, and put my mind to ease when I made a last minute order. My bouquet was so beautiful, I shrieked when I saw it! SO impressed with all of the flowers! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts Flower lady on Portage. You helped make our wedding beautiful and helped put our minds at ease!
Date: Sep 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MB

Fresh and lovely flowers,in a sweet little shop.
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MB

I have been working with Debbie and Sharon on my daughter's wedding flowers and they have been great!! Very patient and helpful!! I know the flowers will be beautiful!!
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MB

I ordered flowers for my mom. She said they were the most beautiful flowers she has ever received. And they lasted 2 weeks. Keep up the great work.
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MB

Here I am again with another stellar review of Debbie's Grower Direct in Winnipeg Manitoba. Once again, I needed flowers on short notice (Valentine's day no less) and once again Debbie herself helped walk me through a gorgeous arrangement. Just got a call from my wife to let me know the flowers showed up beautiful and fresh as usual. I can't thank them enough, and can always rely on them. What else is there to say. - Customer for life
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MB

I wrote a review about a year ago, but I feel compelled to write a 2nd review about a year later. As some of my coworkers have been recklessly trying to find quality Valentines gifts for their spouses, I left mine until the last minute (again). With no panic, I simply submitted an online purchase of a gorgeous set of Orchids and rest assured it would be taken care of. That's right, I waited until Feb 14th to shop for Valentine's Day. Their website now allows PayPal transactions too. Within an hour of placing my order I received a call from the shops owner (who always gives great customer service in my experience). She explained the color on the website wasn't available but offered me 3 other color options. Within an hour my wife called to tell me she once again had the most gorgeous flowers in her office. Thanks FlowerLady/Debbie's Grower Direct on Portage! Repeat Customer - Lee H. Winnipeg Manitoba
Date: Aug 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province:MB

I've ordered from Debbie's Grower Direct on Portage avenue several times now and I've always had excellent service with perfect results. The employees are always very helpful and informative, they deliver when they say and my wife has always raved about the product. She has told me numerous times that her flowers often last longer than they usually are suppose to and she even had a dozen roses last nearly 3 weeks in huge bloom. If you're looking for a no hassle service that always comes through I would highly recommend this location. My boss is using them next week for his anniversary. Lee H. Winnipeg Manitoba
Date: Jun 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province:MB

Not only is Debbie an absolute pleasure to deal with, her product is impeccable!! Outstanding service, professionalism and product!! None Better!!!!
Date: Aug 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province:ON

Our experience ordering from your company was very positive. The website ordering was easy and the recipient of our expression of sympathy commented on how nice the arrangement was. It arrived on time and at the right place.
Date: May 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province:AB

my mother adored the arrangement and sent me a picture over the net. It matched beautifully. Thanks for the great service.
Date: May 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province:AB

Date: May 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province:MB

I ordered 3 NATURAL TOUCH Appreciation Dish Gardens. I ordered on-line and the order process was seamless, perfect. The dish and plants were All absolutley beautiful, perfect. They arrived exactly as requested. Fabulous, could not ask for better than perfect! Thank-you!!
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province:AB

My mother was pleased with her flowers and I was pleased that the special instructions for delivery were followed. Thank you
Date: Feb 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent selection of arrangment. Process via the internet was user friendly!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Winnipeg, MB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

THE FLOWER LADY
944 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB. R3G 2L4
Local: (204) 786-1666

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover


Debit Card

web9-sl